About Bhutan Nature (Asia) Ltd

Bhutan Nature (Asia) Ltd channels natural discoveries from the Kingdom of Bhutan to health-conscious consumers in Asia. Bhutan’s pollution-free Himalayan position, small population, and strict natural resource protection, yields Golden Highland Cordyceps.

Happiness grows when people are energetic and disease-free. Well-being is as important as wealth.

Hong Kong people are under enormous stress of work and pollution. We want to put the smiles back into our community as good Karma.

Ms Rebecca TSANG

Director & co-founder

After a long career in media and sports marketing, Rebecca Tsang focuses on very specific health marketing. Together with her business partner Dr Dahlgren, she promotes the wide spectrum of preventive-health benefits from Golden Highland Cordyceps (“GHC”).

She believes the natural, immune-boosting power of GHC combined with the practice of mindful meditation, can help Hong Kong people cope with stress and pollution successfully.

In addition, she believes that giving back to the less fortunate is a responsibility for all human beings — as is the preservation of the natural environment.

As a part of the Corporate Social Responsibility, Bhutan Nature (Asia) Ltd contributes to the International Bhutan Foundation and Bhutan Eco-Green Initiative Network ( BEGIN).

Dr Atti-La DAHLGREN

Co-founder

Harvard-trained medical doctor from Sweden Dr Atti-La Dahlgren is currently a researcher at the University of Geneva. He is a renowned expert in the anti-ageing field and the winner of the United Nations World Intellectual Property Organization Innovation Award.

Dr. Dahlgren has contributed more than a decade advising the Royal Government and Ministry of Health in Bhutan. He established the International Bhutan Foundation in Geneva to raise funds for health, skills training and education programs for rural children. Bhutan Nature (Asia) Ltd shares that mission.

關於不丹大地(亞洲)有限公司

不丹大地 · 純然 · 珍貴

聳立於不丹的金高嶺,以自然為依歸,追求生活最原始的根本──不丹大地的品牌亦由此誕生。紮根於世上最後的香格里拉不丹,以保護及回饋自然為前瞻,不丹大地致力化成不丹王國與亞洲的橋樑,將不丹的皇室貢品金高嶺冬蟲草分享至亞洲。

坐擁喜馬拉雅山的雄偉,不丹人傑地靈,對生態保育更是一絲不苟。日月不僅滋長珍貴的天然資源,更孕育出世界知名的幸福哲學。不丹大地亦貫徹不丹王國「心靈富足」的宗旨,希望用金高嶺冬蟲草增強身體的免疫力,以健康豐富人生,享受生命。

仰頭遠眺,藍天不再;閉眼細聽,處處煩囂;不丹大地願為您帶來幸福的泉源──健康、微笑、活力。

曾敏珊小姐

合夥創辦人

經過了多年在媒體工作,曾敏珊踏上了一條非常獨有的健康之路。曾小姐與杜格林醫生攜手將不丹金高嶺冬蟲草引入香港。

她深信金高嶺的珍貴、天然、絲毫沒有副作用,用之提升免疫力,配合定時內觀靜坐,定能淨化心靈,紓解壓力。曾小姐亦認為,業務發展的同時更需回饋社會。

曾小姐決心與不丹大地共同努力,為不丹貢獻力量,憑藉與不丹國際基金會及環保組織不丹綠先鋒的緊密合作,積極持續推動社會共生、保育大自然的公益活動。

杜格林醫生

合夥創辦人

專業 · 關愛 · 用心

出生於瑞典的醫學世家,深造於哈佛醫學院的杜格林醫生現任日內瓦大學的研究員。

身為領導全球抗衰老研究的先驅,杜醫生為聯合國知識產權組職的創意大獎得主,長年為不丹皇室及不丹衛生部出謀獻策,更於日內瓦創立不丹國際基金會,致力為農村兒童服務,提供醫療支援、教育及技術指導等。

不丹大地亦秉承杜醫生的精神,專業、關愛、用心,以人為本,積極回饋不丹社群。